SSC MTS Admit Card 2021 – Check SSC Multi Tasking Staff Exam Date, Paper Pattern

The Staff Selection Commission will organize a written examination for the Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) and now candidates will get their SSC MTS Admit Card 2021 from the website of SSC as per their state and region. The Tier-1 examination for the MTS will be conducted from 1st July to 20th July 2021. All the applicants who have applied for the written test will get their SSC MTS Hall Ticket from the official website of the commission.

Candidates have to appear for the Tier-1 examination and Tier-2 examination and have to qualify for both tests to get selected for the various posts of MTS such as Peon, Mali, Junior, Jamadar, Daftry, Chowkidar, Operator, Safaiwala, and others.

The candidates have to download their SSC Admit Card for MTS Exam 2021 from the website of the commission because they will not get the document delivered to their addresses. So be prepared and aware of the updates of the MTS Examination. This examination is conducted to select thousand of candidates for these ‘Group C’ vacancies.

Download SSC MTS Admit Card/Hall Ticket 2021

As we all know that SSC is the main recruiter of government jobs in the country and it advertises thousands of jobs every year in various government departments. Candidates apply and appear for these new job openings exams. Last year due to a national emergency the commission does not post any updates on the MTS examination and recruitment. So this year it will conduct the written test for the MTS from 1 July to 20 July for the tier-I exam and on 11 November it will organize the Tier-II examination.

For the same reason, it will release the SSC MTS Admit Card for the candidates who have applied through online moe and interested to appear in the examination by following the rules described by the commission on its website and in the recruitment notification.

Exam Authority Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
Exam Name Multi-Tasking Staff (MTS) Exam 2021
No Posts Not disclosed yet
Exam Date
  • Tier-1 – 1 to 20 July 2021
  • Tier-II – 11 November 2021
Selection Process Written Test
Exam Pattern
  • Tier-I Written Test
  • Tier-II Written Test
Admit Card Release Date 15-20 days before the examination
Main Website

SSC MTS Admit Card

SSC MTS Exam Scheme & Paper Pattern

All the candidates will be selected on the basis of their marks obtained in both written examinations. Candidates have to appear for both examinations and have to score the qualifying marks in both tests. If any candidate does not get enough marks to cross the cut-off of the examination then he/she will be b get advancements to the next step of the selection process.

Tier-I Written Test – The Tier 1 examination will be of MultiChoice Question Type and candidates will get 100 questions in the test and they will get one mark for each right answer. There will be no negative marking for wrong answers. candidates will get 90 minutes to solve the question paper and marks all their responses.

Tier-II Written Test – The Tier 2 exam will be a descriptive paper and candidates will get questions of 50 marks and they will get 30 minutes to solve the question paper. This paper will also have no negative marking for the wrong answers.

How to download the SSC MTS Admit Card 2021

  • The commission will distribute the MTS Admit Cards for the candidates as per their region or state.
  • First of all, they have visited the official website of SSC or you can go to the website of your region too
  • Now on the website, you will see a dedicated section for  “Admit Card”
  • Click on the link and select the Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Admit Card from the list
  • Now website will tell you to submit the examination details of candidates
  • After submitting the details you will be able to download the document
  • After downloading please check the admit card for any mistake or misprint
Download MTS Admit Card 2021 – State/Region Wise
Northern Region (NR)  – Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand Download Here
North Western Region (NWR) – Jammu & Kashmir, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh Download Here
North Eastern Region (NER) – Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Download Here
Karnataka Kerala Region (KKR) Download Here
Southern Region (SR) – Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu Download Here
Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) – Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh Download Here
Central Region (CR) – Uttar Pradesh and Bihar Download Here
Eastern Region (ER) – West Bengal, Orissa, Sikkim, and Andaman & Nicobar Island Download Here
Central Region (CR) – Uttar Pradesh and Bihar
Download Here

Leave a Comment